Contact information

Contact

Karen Woods-Done
Director of Student Engagement
Zee A. Barron Student Union (2nd Floor)
Extension: 4153
kwdone@coahomacc.edu

LaShasa Griffin
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Zee A. Barron Student Union (2nd Floor)
Extension: 4146
lsgriffin@coahomacc.edu

Trina L. Cox
Coordinator of Career Services & Placement
Zee A. Barron Student Union (2nd Floor)
Extension: 4674
tcox@coahomacc.edu

Christopher Dixon
Coordinator of Student Activities
Extension: 4142
cdixon@coahomacc.edu

Renee' L. Hall 
Coordinator of Counseling Services
Student Affairs Multi-Complex Center
Extension: 4858
rsanford@coahomacc.edu

Tatiara Hollins
Covid-19 Response Coordinator
Student Affairs Multi-Complex Center
Extension: 4197
cccstudentengagement2@coahomacc.edu

Carolyn Hunter
Administrative Assistant
Zee A. Barron Student Union (2nd Floor)
Extension: 4155
chunter@coahomacc.edu

Patrick Johnson
Coordinator of Tutorial Services
Zee A. Barron Student Union (2nd Floor) 
Extension: 4825
pjohnson@coahomacc.edu

Von'Shaella Lott
Campus Nurse
Multi-Complex Building
Extension: 4197
vlott@coahomacc.edu

Greg Neeley
Evening Student Activities Coordinator
Zee A. Barron Student Union
Extension: 4155
gneeley@coahomacc.edu