Personnel

beverlyoverton.jpgBeverly Overton
Dean of Health Sciences
(662) 621-4686
boverton@coahomacc.edu
Lorean-Willingham.jpgLorean Willingham
Program Director of Associate Degree Nursing
(662) 621-4694
lwillingham@coahomacc.edu
Bobbie RobersonBobbie Robertson
Administrative Coordinator 
(662) 621-4210
brobertson@coahomacc.edu
Tiffany Gregory

Tiffany Gregory
Administrative Assistant Respiratory Care & Polysomnography
(662) 621-4159
tmgregory@coahomacc.edu

Wendy HarrisWendy Harris
Administrative Assistant for Practical Nursing
(662) 621-4687
wcbrumfield@coahomacc.edu
Katina White
Katina White
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
(662) 621-4252
kwhite@coahomacc.edu
 Charles-Smith.jpg Charles Smith
ADN Instructor
(662) 621-4254
crsmith@coahomacc.edu
Jacquelyn Brownlow (1600px).jpgJacquelyn Brownlow 
ADN Instructor 
(662) 621-4673 
jbrownlow@coahomacc.edu
Aneika MooreAneka Moore
Student Navigator
(662) 621-4042
amoore@coahomacc.edu
 Chequita-Dixon.jpg

Chequita Dixon
Director Practical Nursing
(662) 621-4692
cmdixon@coahomacc.edu

Emily-Gordon.jpgEmily Gordon
Practical Nursing Instructor
(662) 621-4693
edgordon@coahomacc.edu
Annie HankinsAnnie Hankins
Practical Nursing Instructor
(662) 621-4692
ahankins@coahomacc.edu
 Doug-Treanor.jpg

Doug Treanor 
Program Director of Respiratory
(662) 621-4690
jtreanor@coahomacc.edu

Willie-Lockett.jpgWillie Lockett 
Clinical Director of Respiratory
(662) 621-4221
wlockett@coahomacc.edu
Tony-Brooks.jpgAnthony Brooks
Respiratory Instructor & Short-Term Program Coordinator
(662) 621-4233
tbrooks@coahomacc.edu
Kristina-Davis.jpgKristina Davis
Program Director of Polysomnography
(662) 621-4830
kdavis@coahomacc.edu
Rosdalyn-Wallace.jpgRosdalyn Wallace Seymore
Clinical Instructor of Polysomnography
(662) 621-4848
rwseymore@coahomacc.edu
Rehett-Nelson.jpgRhett B. Nelson
Program Director/Paramedic Instructor - Emergency Med. Technology
(662) 621-4041
rnelson@coahomacc.edu
 
Clinical Coordinator/Paramedic Instructor - Emergency Med. Technology
(662) 621-4049
 Janet P. Johns
Janet P. Johns
Practical Nursing Instructor
(662) 621-4257
jjohns@coahomacc.edu