Personnel

Jerone Shaw
Chief of Staff
(662) 621-4085
jshaw@coahomacc.edu
Dickerson-Johnson Library

Sharron Young
Administrative Assistant
(662) 621-4177
syoung@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Benjamin Jones
Inventory Coordinator
(662) 621-4172
benjones@coahomacc.edu
Campus Bookstore

Jimmie Bell
Custodian Supervisor
(662) 621-4177
jbell@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Demerick Moore
Custodian
(662) 621-4177
dmoore@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Mary Holmes
Custodian
(662) 621-4177
mholmes@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Joyce Davis
Custodian
(662) 621-4177
jdavis@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Patricia Sykes
Custodian
(662) 621-4177
pdavis@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Joann Thomas
Custodian
(662) 621-4177
jthomas@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Rickey Benson
Custodian
(662) 621-4177
rbenson@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Elsie Johnson
Custodian
(662) 621-4177
ejohnson@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Helen Young
Custodian
(662) 621-4177
hyoung@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Marco Stanford
HVAC Technician
(662) 621-4123
mstanford@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Lonnie Harris
Transportation Supervisor
(662) 621-4125
lharris@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Ralph Simpson
Maintenance Supervisor
(662) 621-4123
rsimpson@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

C W Wells
Maintenance Technician
(662) 621-4123
cwells@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Reginald Carter
Maintenance Technician
(662) 621-4123
rcarter@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Robert Chambers
Grounds Supervisor
(662) 621-4177
rchambert@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Dennis Roy Montgomery
Grounds Maintenance
(662) 621-4177
dmontgomery@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Lonnie Harrison
Grounds Maintenance
(662) 621-4177
lharrison@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Henry Dorsey
Events Logistical Coordinator
(662) 621-4177
hdorsey@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Kenneth Bell
Mechanic
(662) 621-4125
kbell@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Danny Woodard
Transportation Helper
(662) 621-4125
dwoodard@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant

Bertha Jones
Shipping & Receiving / Assistant to Physical Plant Director
(662) 621-4121
bjones@coahomacc.edu
Physical Plant